Obligatory

Here’s my obligatory Happy New Year post so…Happy New Year!!!! There were good and bad times in 2015, but I and others got through it. Not everyone made it into the new year, but I’m glad to say I did. Hopefully this is my year to return to Japan. I don’t have a list of resolutions, but my goals haven’t changed: improve in Japanese and Korean. I’ll probably put a more detailed post later. I stayed up all night so I could try to get on a ‘normal’ schedule where I’m awake during the day and asleep at night. At the moment, it’s the opposite >< see ya later!

Leave a Reply

