Sighs

I looked over a TTMIK story time a couple (hundred) times. First, I used it as dictation and wrote the story out as I was listening. Then I made corrections between what I heard and what was actually said. I haven’t gotten to looking up the new vocab yet…that’s literally all I did (in terms of study) this week. I didn’t even look at any Japanese study material…

Welp…it’s only Wednesday…there’s still a half of this week left…then we go into September! Yikes! This year is flying by…hopefully I can kick myself in the butt and get through this self study thing…*sigh*

Leave a Reply

