Sequential Dates

In about 10 minutes, the day 12/13/14 (written the American way) will be over. This is the last sequential date for the next thousand years. I celebrated by sleeping all day πŸ˜… Well I woke up at 6:30, learned about human anatomy and sketched for a bit, watched Monsters University for the first time, watched An Extremely Goofy Movie, then went to sleep around 3-ish. I slept until 11:30 (waking up from time to time then going back to sleep) I also ate breakfast three times-once when I first got up, once when my grandpa made it around 9, and once when my grandma made it at 1 in the afternoon. Since I was sleep, I didn’t eat dinner, so I’m going to do that now. Laterz!

Leave a Reply

