Things I Want To Do:

I’m officially done with this semester, then one more semester until graduation. There are a lot of things that I want to improve, and I feel I should make a list so I can keep up with what I want to do. If it’s established now, I won’t have to sort my stuff out and suddenly make the decision to do it in January when everyone is making New Year’s resolutions. So, things I want to improve:

  • TIME MANAGEMENT!
  • Korean (TOPIK Level 4)
  • Japanese (JLPT 2)
  • Drawing-learning to be patient when it comes to art @_@
  • Computer science
  • Managing my finances/learning about investments

And on a smaller note/not much of a focus:

  • Dancing
  • Singing
  • Cooking

Ok, so maybe it’s not as much as it could be (?), but most of those things can be time consuming. Especially computer science and drawing. At least with languages, you can learn a little at a time and not feel bad; for the types of pictures that I want to draw (extremely detailed) they will take me time because I have to re-learn how to draw; I haven’t done it in so long. Last night, I made a list of all of the resources, strong and weak points, and how to improve my skills in Korean and Japanese. I also have an idea for a picture that could go along with what I want to write. I can make a schedule later on because I have the basics written down already. I’ll try my best to actually follow the schedule. @_@

Leave a Reply

