Korean Presentation

Today was my Korean presentation and it’s finally over!!! It was terrible (maybe I’m too hard on myself? Nah, it was terrible.), but I got through it! And now all I have left:

  • Quiz in my Traditional Asia Class tomorrow.
  • December 1st, Japanese presentation for my Capstone class (basically a class that’s supposed to incorporate everything (mostly) we’ve learned in the 4 years we’ve been in college).
  • December 2nd, Computer Science turtle homework due. We have to make turtles dance to music in a computer program called JES. x3
  • December 4th, finish Traditional Asia essay on Street Criers: A History of Chinese Beggars. It’s technically due on the 11th, but I want to finish by the 4th, so I don’t have to worry about going to class on the 11th. This way I only have to worry about 1 presentation and one test.
  • December 9th, Japanese presentation: Design a website for an international audience. I don’t think we’re making an actual website, but more of a proposal for one. Hopefully it’s not as much work as it seems. Still waiting for more info on this cause our teacher hasn’t explained it well…or maybe I didn’t understand well. @_@
  • December 10th, Korean final exam! Then I should be finished!!!

I’m actually supposed to have a Computer Science final on Friday, December 12th at 2:50 pm, but if 80% of the class fills out the Course Instructor Opinion Survey, the final is optional! I’m counting on everyone to do this!!! It’s not hard at all. I did mine at 1am and was finished in less than 10 minutes. I am NOT trying to take a final on a Friday in the afternoon =/

Leave a Reply

